Tides for

Bahiá Concepción

Reference Station: Guaymas , Sonora , Mexico Corrections: Offset

High(+1.2) Low(+1.00)

 

Units are feet. Tide Source WXTide32

 

Wednesday Wed 2016-04-27  
Sunrise  6:55 AM MDT, Sunset  7:56 PM MDT
Moonset 11:05 AM MDT, Moonrise 12:43 AM MDT
   Low Tide:   6:55 AM MDT   1.1
  High Tide:   1:08 PM MDT   1.5
   Low Tide:   6:03 PM MDT   2.7

Thursday Thu 2016-04-28  
Sunrise  6:54 AM MDT, Sunset  7:57 PM MDT
Moonrise 12:43 AM MDT, Moonset 11:57 AM MDT
  High Tide:  12:30 AM MDT   3.0
   Low Tide:   7:50 AM MDT   1.5
  High Tide:   2:24 PM MDT   1.2
   Low Tide:   6:43 PM MDT   3.1

Friday Fri 2016-04-29   Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise  6:54 AM MDT, Sunset  7:57 PM MDT
Moonrise  1:31 AM MDT, Moonset 12:53 PM MDT
  High Tide:   1:21 AM MDT   2.6
   Low Tide:   9:16 AM MDT   1.7
  High Tide:   4:50 PM MDT   1.3
   Low Tide:   8:40 PM MDT   3.5

Saturday Sat 2016-04-30  
Sunrise  6:53 AM MDT, Sunset  7:58 PM MDT
Moonrise  2:18 AM MDT, Moonset  1:50 PM MDT
  High Tide:   3:02 AM MDT   2.1
   Low Tide:  11:00 AM MDT   1.6
  High Tide:   6:20 PM MDT   1.8
   Low Tide:  11:37 PM MDT   3.2

Sunday Sun 2016-05-01  
Sunrise  6:52 AM MDT, Sunset  7:58 PM MDT
Moonrise  3:03 AM MDT, Moonset  2:50 PM MDT
  High Tide:   5:14 AM MDT   2.2
   Low Tide:  12:14 PM MDT   1.3
  High Tide:   7:01 PM MDT   2.5

Monday Mon 2016-05-02  
Sunrise  6:51 AM MDT, Sunset  7:59 PM MDT
Moonrise  3:48 AM MDT, Moonset  3:51 PM MDT
   Low Tide:  12:52 AM MDT   2.4
  High Tide:   6:37 AM MDT   2.6
   Low Tide:   1:05 PM MDT   0.9
  High Tide:   7:36 PM MDT   3.2

Tuesday Tue 2016-05-03  
Sunrise  6:51 AM MDT, Sunset  7:59 PM MDT
Moonrise  4:33 AM MDT, Moonset  4:54 PM MDT
   Low Tide:   1:41 AM MDT   1.6
  High Tide:   7:36 AM MDT   3.0
   Low Tide:   1:47 PM MDT   0.6
  High Tide:   8:09 PM MDT   3.9

Wednesday Wed 2016-05-04  
Sunrise  6:50 AM MDT, Sunset  8:00 PM MDT
Moonrise  5:18 AM MDT, Moonset  5:59 PM MDT
   Low Tide:   2:24 AM MDT   0.7
  High Tide:   8:25 AM MDT   3.4
   Low Tide:   2:26 PM MDT   0.5
  High Tide:   8:43 PM MDT   4.5

Thursday Thu 2016-05-05  
Sunrise  6:49 AM MDT, Sunset  8:00 PM MDT
Moonrise  6:04 AM MDT, Moonset  7:05 PM MDT
   Low Tide:   3:05 AM MDT  -0.0
  High Tide:   9:10 AM MDT   3.6
   Low Tide:   3:03 PM MDT   0.4
  High Tide:   9:18 PM MDT   4.9

Friday Fri 2016-05-06   New Moon
Sunrise  6:49 AM MDT, Sunset  8:01 PM MDT
Moonrise  6:53 AM MDT, Moonset  8:11 PM MDT
   Low Tide:   3:46 AM MDT  -0.5
  High Tide:   9:54 AM MDT   3.6
   Low Tide:   3:40 PM MDT   0.6
  High Tide:   9:53 PM MDT   5.1

Saturday Sat 2016-05-07  
Sunrise  6:48 AM MDT, Sunset  8:01 PM MDT
Moonrise  7:45 AM MDT, Moonset  9:17 PM MDT
   Low Tide:   4:27 AM MDT  -0.7
  High Tide:  10:36 AM MDT   3.4
   Low Tide:   4:15 PM MDT   0.8
  High Tide:  10:29 PM MDT   5.1

Sunday Sun 2016-05-08  
Sunrise  6:47 AM MDT, Sunset  8:02 PM MDT
Moonrise  8:41 AM MDT, Moonset 10:20 PM MDT
   Low Tide:   5:09 AM MDT  -0.7
  High Tide:  11:20 AM MDT   3.1
   Low Tide:   4:51 PM MDT   1.2
  High Tide:  11:05 PM MDT   4.9

Monday Mon 2016-05-09  
Sunrise  6:47 AM MDT, Sunset  8:02 PM MDT
Moonrise  9:38 AM MDT, Moonset 11:19 PM MDT
   Low Tide:   5:53 AM MDT  -0.4
  High Tide:  12:06 PM MDT   2.6
   Low Tide:   5:27 PM MDT   1.7
  High Tide:  11:43 PM MDT   4.4

 

gh Tide: 5:14 AM USMST 3.0
Low Tide: 12:35 PM USMST 2.0
High Tide: 7:06 PM USMST 1.8

Thursday 2016-02-18
Low Tide: 12:08 AM USMST 3.6
High Tide: 6:21 AM USMST 3.4
Low Tide: 1:22 PM USMST 1.5
High Tide: 7:46 PM USMST 2.3

Friday 2016-02-19
Low Tide: 1:04 AM USMST 3.2
High Tide: 7:11 AM USMST 3.8
Low Tide: 1:59 PM USMST 1.1
High Tide: 8:18 PM USMST 2.7

Saturday 2016-02-20
Low Tide: 1:45 AM USMST 2.8
High Tide: 7:51 AM USMST 4.1
Low Tide: 2:31 PM USMST 0.8
High Tide: 8:47 PM USMST 3.0

Sunday 2016-02-21
Low Tide: 2:20 AM USMST 2.4
High Tide: 8:25 AM USMST 4.3
Low Tide: 3:00 PM USMST 0.7
High Tide: 9:13 PM USMST 3.2

Monday 2016-02-22 Full Moon
Low Tide: 2:52 AM USMST 2.2
High Tide: 8:57 AM USMST 4.3
Low Tide: 3:26 PM USMST 0.8
High Tide: 9:37 PM USMST 3.4

Tuesday 2016-02-23
Low Tide: 3:22 AM USMST 2.0
High Tide: 9:26 AM USMST 4.2
Low Tide: 3:51 PM USMST 0.9
High Tide: 10:01 PM USMST 3.4

Wednesday 2016-02-24
Low Tide: 3:51 AM USMST 2.0
High Tide: 9:54 AM USMST 4.0
Low Tide: 4:14 PM USMST 1.2
High Tide: 10:25 PM USMST 3.4

Thursday 2016-02-25
Low Tide: 4:19 AM USMST 2.0
High Tide: 10:21 AM USMST 3.6
Low Tide: 4:36 PM USMST 1.5
High Tide: 10:48 PM USMST 3.3

Friday 2016-02-26
Low Tide: 4:48 AM USMST 2.2
High Tide: 10:48 AM USMST 3.2
Low Tide: 4:58 PM USMST 1.9
High Tide: 11:12 PM USMST 3.1

Saturday 2016-02-27
Low Tide: 5:19 AM USMST 2.4
High Tide: 11:15 AM USMST 2.6
Low Tide: 5:19 PM USMST 2.4
High Tide: 11:38 PM USMST 2.9

Sunday 2016-02-28
Low Tide: 5:54 AM USMST 2.7
High Tide: 11:45 AM USMST 2.1
Low Tide: 5:39 PM USMST 2.8

Monday 2016-02-29
High Tide: 12:07 AM USMST 2.7
Low Tide: 6:40 AM USMST 3.1
High Tide: 12:23 PM USMST 1.4
Low Tide: 6:00 PM USMST 3.3

Tuesday 2016-03-01 Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 12:48 AM USMST 2.4
Low Tide: 8:03 AM USMST 3.4
High Tide: 1:45 PM USMST 0.9
Low Tide: 6:23 PM USMST 3.8

Wednesday 2016-03-02
High Tide: 2:07 AM USMST 2.1
Low Tide: 10:48 AM USMST 3.3
High Tide: 6:22 PM USMST 1.0
Low Tide: 9:08 PM USMST 4.3

Thursday 2016-03-03
High Tide: 4:23 AM USMST 2.2
Low Tide: 12:10 PM USMST 2.7
High Tide: 6:56 PM USMST 1.5
Low Tide: 11:39 PM USMST 4.0

Friday 2016-03-04
High Tide: 5:46 AM USMST 2.7
Low Tide: 12:52 PM USMST 2.0
High Tide: 7:21 PM USMST 2.1

Saturday 2016-03-05
Low Tide: 12:36 AM USMST 3.5
High Tide: 6:38 AM USMST 3.3
Low Tide: 1:26 PM USMST 1.4
High Tide: 7:48 PM USMST 2.6

Sunday 2016-03-06
Low Tide: 1:17 AM USMST 2.8
High Tide: 7:20 AM USMST 3.9
Low Tide: 1:59 PM USMST 0.9
High Tide: 8:15 PM USMST 3.2

Monday 2016-03-07
Low Tide: 1:55 AM USMST 2.2
High Tide: 8:00 AM USMST 4.4
Low Tide: 2:31 PM USMST 0.5
High Tide: 8:45 PM USMST 3.7

Tuesday 2016-03-08 New Moon
Low Tide: 2:32 AM USMST 1.7
High Tide: 8:38 AM USMST 4.7
Low Tide: 3:03 PM USMST 0.4
High Tide: 9:15 PM USMST 4.0

Wednesday 2016-03-09
Low Tide: 3:10 AM USMST 1.3
High Tide: 9:16 AM USMST 4.7
Low Tide: 3:35 PM USMST 0.4
High Tide: 9:47 PM USMST 4.3

Thursday 2016-03-10
Low Tide: 3:49 AM USMST 1.1
High Tide: 9:55 AM USMST 4.4
Low Tide: 4:08 PM USMST 0.7
High Tide: 10:20 PM USMST Saturday 2016-03-12
Low Tide: 5:13 AM USMST 1.3
High Tide: 11:18 AM USMST 3.2
Low Tide: 5:14 PM USMST 1.9
High Tide: 11:32 PM USMST 3.9