Tides for

Bahiá Concepción

Reference Station: Guaymas , Sonora , Mexico Corrections: Offset

High(+1.80) Low(+1.10)

 

Units are feet. Tide Source WXTide32

 


Monday 2015-04-20
Low Tide: 4:06 AM MST 0.5
High Tide: 10:14 AM MST 3.3
Low Tide: 3:54 PM MST 1.9
High Tide: 10:07 PM MST 4.7

Tuesday 2015-04-21
Low Tide: 4:45 AM MST 0.8
High Tide: 10:54 AM MST 2.8
Low Tide: 4:24 PM MST 2.4
High Tide: 10:40 PM MST 4.3

Wednesday 2015-04-22
Low Tide: 5:27 AM MST 1.2
High Tide: 11:37 AM MST 2.2
Low Tide: 4:55 PM MST 3.0
High Tide: 11:14 PM MST 3.7

Thursday 2015-04-23
Low Tide: 6:14 AM MST 1.8
High Tide: 12:30 PM MST 1.6
Low Tide: 5:26 PM MST 3.5
High Tide: 11:51 PM MST 3.1

Friday 2015-04-24
Low Tide: 7:14 AM MST 2.4
High Tide: 1:55 PM MST 1.2
Low Tide: 6:05 PM MST 4.1

Saturday 2015-04-25 First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 12:42 AM MST 2.4
Low Tide: 8:46 AM MST 2.8
High Tide: 4:47 PM MST 1.3
Low Tide: 8:23 PM MST 4.5

Sunday 2015-04-26
High Tide: 2:30 AM MST 1.9
Low Tide: 10:34 AM MST 2.8
High Tide: 6:00 PM MST 1.8
Low Tide: 11:23 PM MST 4.2

Monday 2015-04-27
High Tide: 4:46 AM MST 1.9
Low Tide: 11:40 AM MST 2.6
High Tide: 6:29 PM MST 2.3

Tuesday 2015-04-28
Low Tide: 12:20 AM MST 3.6
High Tide: 5:58 AM MST 2.1
Low Tide: 12:22 PM MST 2.4
High Tide: 6:53 PM MST 2.7

Wednesday 2015-04-29
Low Tide: 12:56 AM MST 3.0
High Tide: 6:44 AM MST 2.5
Low Tide: 12:54 PM MST 2.2
High Tide: 7:16 PM MST 3.1

Thursday 2015-04-30
Low Tide: 1:26 AM MST 2.4
High Tide: 7:20 AM MST 2.7
Low Tide: 1:21 PM MST 2.0
High Tide: 7:38 PM MST 3.5

Friday 2015-05-01
Low Tide: 1:54 AM MST 1.9
High Tide: 7:53 AM MST 2.9
Low Tide: 1:48 PM MST 1.9
High Tide: 8:01 PM MST 3.9

Saturday 2015-05-02
Low Tide: 2:22 AM MST 1.5
High Tide: 8:24 AM MST 3.1
Low Tide: 2:13 PM MST 1.9
High Tide: 8:25 PM MST 4.1

Sunday 2015-05-03 Full Moon
Low Tide: 2:50 AM MST 1.2
High Tide: 8:54 AM MST 3.1
Low Tide: 2:38 PM MST 2.0
High Tide: 8:49 PM MST 4.3

Monday 2015-05-04
Low Tide: 3:19 AM MST 1.0
High Tide: 9:24 AM MST 3.0
Low Tide: 3:03 PM MST 2.1
High Tide: 9:14 PM MST 4.4

Tuesday 2015-05-05
Low Tide: 3:49 AM MST 0.9
High Tide: 9:56 AM MST 2.8
Low Tide: 3:28 PM MST 2.4
High Tide: 9:40 PM MST 4.3

Wednesday 2015-05-06
Low Tide: 4:21 AM MST 1.0
High Tide: 10:30 AM MST 2.6
Low Tide: 3:55 PM MST 2.6
High Tide: 10:09 PM MST 4.2

Thursday 2015-05-07
Low Tide: 4:57 AM MST 1.2
High Tide: 11:09 AM MST 2.2
Low Tide: 4:25 PM MST 3.0
High Tide: 10:41 PM MST 3.9

Friday 2015-05-08
Low Tide: 5:39 AM MST 1.5
High Tide: 11:56 AM MST 1.9
Low Tide: 5:00 PM MST 3.4
High Tide: 11:20 PM MST 3.5

Saturday 2015-05-09
Low Tide: 6:32 AM MST 1.8
High Tide: 1:04 PM MST 1.6
Low Tide: 5:50 PM MST 3.8

Sunday 2015-05-10
High Tide: 12:12 AM MST 3.0
Low Tide: 7:43 AM MST 2.2
High Tide: 2:46 PM MST 1.6
Low Tide: 7:27 PM MST 4.2

Monday 2015-05-11 Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 1:36 AM MST 2.4
Low Tide: 9:14 AM MST 2.3
High Tide: 4:27 PM MST 2.0
Low Tide: 9:56 PM MST 4.0

Tuesday 2015-05-12
High Tide: 3:38 AM MST 2.2
Low Tide: 10:36 AM MST 2.2
High Tide: 5:28 PM MST 2.6
Low Tide: 11:29 PM MST 3.3

Wednesday 2015-05-13
High Tide: 5:14 AM MST 2.4
Low Tide: 11:37 AM MST 2.0
High Tide: 6:12 PM MST 3.3

Thursday 2015-05-14
Low Tide: 12:28 AM MST 2.4
High Tide: 6:21 AM MST 2.7
Low Tide: 12:26 PM MST 1.8
High Tide: 6:50 PM MST 3.9

Friday 2015-05-15
Low Tide: 1:14 AM MST 1.6
High Tide: 7:15 AM MST 3.0
Low Tide: 1:07 PM MST 1.7
High Tide: 7:27 PM MST 4.4

Saturday 2015-05-16
Low Tide: 1:56 AM MST 1.0
High Tide: 8:01 AM MST 3.2
Low Tide: 1:46 PM MST 1.7
High Tide: 8:02 PM MST 4.8

Sunday 2015-05-17 New Moon
Low Tide: 2:37 AM MST 0.5
High Tide: 8:44 AM MST 3.2
Low Tide: 2:22 PM MST 1.8
High Tide: 8:36 PM MST 5.0

Monday 2015-05-18
Low Tide: 3:16 AM MST 0.3
High Tide: 9:25 AM MST 3.1
Low Tide: 2:57 PM MST 2.1
High Tide: 9:11 PM MST 4.9

Tuesday 2015-05-19
Low Tide: 3:54 AM MST 0.4
High Tide: 10:05 AM MST 2.8
Low Tide: 3:30 PM MST 2.4
High Tide: 9:44 PM MST 4.7